Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 36 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 36 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

Sarah L. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Beautiful setting, very peaceful
Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2013

Daryl G. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Fabulous
Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2013

Duangmon C. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.
close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2013

Christopher C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence
Quietness
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2013

Lerson T. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find
Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2012

Lauren M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Gorgeous little Gem in Kathu!!!
Serenity the name says it all!! Gorgeous!! A great place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Patong!
Upon arrival we transferred from another hotel. They couldn't find the Serenity for a half hour so be prepared and print out a map and keep it in your bag/ wallet. At first I thought we were in the middle of nowhere down back street alleys and something was terrible wrong! if there was even a hotel there! and then we turned down a back street and into the Serenity and BOOM! Gorgeous! I did not want to leave. Great Manager friendly staff!. Great priced massages. Gorgeous view from the restaurant! So serene and peaceful quite relaxing absolute bliss! I cant wait to go back! Great casual relaxed restaurant with amazing views and fantastic and cheap food!
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2012

Ekaterina K. - Russia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Everything is on the highest level
Location, views, service, rooms, cuisine, transfer, price and everything at all
best hotel we've been in thailand. not very far from the patong (10 min by taxi), but far enough from the noise and dust, very good location if you want a peaceful rest. hotel on the shore of amazing beautiful lake, everything very new and clean, service with a smile and very good english. wonderful rooms, starting with the furniture and to the bed clothes. clean pool, comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas. very tasty cuisine and not very expensive. definetely we will back at this hotel
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2012

Andrew M. - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Lovely hotel, great setting and top class service
Spacious rooms, beautiful lakeside views and, best of all, a wonderfully friendly and efficient manager.
We stayed at Serenity Hotel with our 16 month old daughter, while in Phuket to visit a friend in the Bangkok Hospital Phuket. This hotel is a convenient distance from the hotel, and from Phuket town, but feels like it is in the middle of the countryside. It is well-named. The hotel was difficult to find (a call ahead for specific instructions might not go amiss), but well worth the hunt. Manager Evonne gave us a warm welcome and ensured our every need was met. We received an upgrade to a bigger room so there would be more room for our daughter, helpful directions to anywhere we wanted to go, and attentive but not overbearing service throughout our stay. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2012

Arjun L. - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice and quiet
great peace and quiet super sleep and great manager in the form of yvonne , she will look after you like u were at home
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2012

michel G. - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
magnifique endroit qui porte bien son nom
situation, confort et ranquillité
C'est la troisième fois que je réside dans cet hôtel et c'est un endroit magique. Kathu/Phuket c'est un trafic intense, très bruyant et après une journée de shopping (centre commercial festival à 10 minutes de l'hôtel) de retrouver le confort, la tranquillité et le sérénité de l'hôtel est un vrai plaisir. De prendre l'apéritif sur la terrasse de l'hôtel qu surplombe un petit lac, c'est géant. Très bonne cusine Thai.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2014