arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 1642 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1642 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

LOUISE J.
Australia
24 giugno 2015
DEFIANTLY NOT 4 STAR !
FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
THIS HOTEL IS NOT 4 STAR ! IT WAS DIRTY , AND IS IN GREAT NEED OF A REVAMP.WOODEN BED WAS HARD FRAMES AROUND DOORS ROTTEN AND WE UNINDATED WITH MOSQUITOES DUE TO THE LACK OF SCREENS ON THE WINDOWS. THE FRONT OF HOUSE STAFF ARE GREAT AND I COULDN'T FAULT THEM. ONE KEY ONLY PER ROOM ( WAS VERY INCONVENIENT DUE TO US WANTING TO GO DIFFERENT PLACES ) IT WAS VERY VERY NOISY AND BREAKFAST WAS VERY ORDINARY.

shivani C.
India
21 giugno 2015
Good value for money...
The best thing was the pool and rooms ... the rooms were spacious and clean ... pool has a good location and was cleaned daily ... good breakfast ...will definately go again
Very good

Dede R.
Indonesia
21 giugno 2015
1. location 2. spacious room 3. reasonable rate
as above mentioned + atmosphere
lovely, will definetly be back again.

chris W.
Regno Unito
16 giugno 2015
Good hotel
Location clean rooms and good pool
Good hotel for the price

Norman K.
Australia
11 giugno 2015
1 Week Stay
Friendly Helpful Staff, Eagerness to Help, Close to all Amenities
Very Basic Rooms - Hotel getting old an out dated. Basic clean each day. Shower an after-thought. In Room Facilities very Basic - Tea,Coffee replacement poor had to chase up the cleaner for toilet paper & sugar more than once etc

Polly L.
Malesia
09 giugno 2015
Just ok
Good location, 24hours front desk services and breakfast ok
Old, reno needed. Bath room wasnt like the picture display, just a curtain. Combined of 2 single bed pretended to be a queen bed, bad as u can feels both of it not at the same height. 1 and only free slot to charge your phone, camera etc at the door entrance. Wifi not connected while you are laying on your bed.

Chutima I.
Thailandia
03 giugno 2015
Good location, easy to access and friendly staff
Staff, location, pillows
It was good to stay there for few nights because it is close to a shopping mall, beach, and Patong night life. The hotel is old, some facilities are broken. Staff are helpful. I think the rate is high when compare it to other new three-star hotels in the same area. The garden and the pool is nice, but there's a lot of mosquitos in the evening

Hussain A.
Arabia Saudita
02 giugno 2015
Well
location
very nice

Norhakim R.
Singapore
02 giugno 2015
Great Location. very accesible.
Cleanliness, great staffs, amazing location
Resort was just by the roadside, so walking around is easy. staffs were great and attentive, easy to communicate. breakfast was basic and ok.

ming Z.
Cina
01 giugno 2015
The Viridian Resort
close to patong beach , have a lot of restaurants around , rent a Motobicycle is easy
That is so bad ! When we just came, it was about 8pm, the receptionist give us a bad corner room , it is so hot and no balcony, we went downstairs to change another room, her attitude was not good , she told us , we didn't left any room , the day after tomorrow maybe we will have room , but no pool view , still no balcony , we said ok just try . When we finushed our dinner and we came back , we saw they changed a receptionist , we want to try another time , also was told no room , tomorrow can help change, because we saw a lot of empty , he said that is deluxe suit , if upgrade , need pay more money ! We feel so disappointed , just went back to room , and about a minute , the receptionist call us and help us change another , it is a better room , same as we booked on AGODA , (means they have room, just don't want to give us , corner room nobody wants , even the decorated sheet has a stain ),but the bad was so old , it is very hard , and not flat , the spring out!that is really not good ! Also want to remind , be careful of the milk in the mart , we got horrible food poisoning!