Buono 7,3
sulla base di 1660 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1661 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Kim - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Good place to stay
Location, food, pool
The map location is very deceiving. The hotel is right on the Main Street and is a 5 min walk to everything (beach, bangla, mall) but it's still super quiet. The pool is a nice little sanctuary, and we preferred to stay there most days because it had chairs and the water was nicer than the beach. Breakfast was great and they changed it up every day. The rooms are basic, and could use a bit of an upgrade. But we were only there to sleep and the bed was comfy
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Not so good
Location, shower and leaving
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ong - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Evon - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NUR - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hillar - Estonia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 14 notti - gennaio 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Brett - Australia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Oasis
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

benjamin - Australia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Oasis
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Atlina - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kim - Canada
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Oasis
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: