Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 369 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 369 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Gavin F. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Fine
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Gavin F. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Gavin F. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym! We were made to wait 3 hours to check in as we didn't have a passport
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Marc O. - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Outstanding staff
Very beautifull hotel with beautifull facilities( restaurant /pool) . Excellent service from all the staff. Spacious and clean rooms. All the frills of a 5 star hotel but not as expensive. 2 minutes away from Kata beach by foot. Nice buffet breakfast.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Wan-asa T. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
A little bit old but nice staff and location
Good location to stay in Kata beach but not near to the beach. The room quite old but nice view.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

sayfon B. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2016
Nice place
Nice location. Too many stairs
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Barbara M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2016
Very friendly staff
I was disappointed that there was no spa facilities in the hotel. I personally like to have facials and massages in hotel in the evenings also the tables could be cleared more efficiently in the breakfast room
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

ehsan H. - Bahrain
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2016
really enjoyed it
highly recommended nice pools clean room nice staff with a kids club with adorable nany from 8 am to 5 pm my little kid didnt want to go out we complain about the Ac so they upgrade our room to seaview with a complementary lunch they care about gusts . overall its valued to money
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Nolram A. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Graet!
Friendly staff
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Tore H. - Norvegia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Good value, and child friendly
Friendly and helpful staff. Exellent place to stay w small children
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016