Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 1010 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1010 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Davide B.
Italia
17 febbraio 2011
Ottima posizione, personale gradevole
Centralissimo
ho dormito in questo hotel solo 1 notte. l'accoglienza è stato modesta ma gradevole. l'hotel è in una posizione centralissima, a pochi passi dalla vita di patong. le camere sono molto modeste ma per soggiorni brevi ci si può accontentare.

Ruggiero G.
Italia
15 gennaio 2011
Very nice hotel
Room
Very nice
Siamo stati 3notti davvero confortevoli le camere e il personale, non ci sono punti sfavorevoli, complimenti

mehdi B.
01 settembre 2010
hotel de reve
magnifique piscine
plus pres de la plage aurait ete un plus
magnifique hotel tres bien situé ,la piscine est tres belle les chambre splendide j'y retournerais bien volontier,le personnel est tres sympatique et disponible

paola P.
Italia
14 marzo 2010
non eccezionale
l albergo e in una posizione centrale a Kata. Di recente costruzione, albergo moderno la stanza e grande e da sulla piscina
il bagno open space non da riservatezza manca lo specchio sopra il lavandino, difficile farsi la barba pulizia trascurata
la colazione e un po misera. viene fatta all aperto, vicino alla piscina e i camerieri non badano agli uccellini che si posano sulle stoviglie del buffet. Cosa importante: il rumore dei compressori dei condizionatori impedisce durante la notte di dormire. Anche il compressore del frigorifero era rumoroso. Insomma tra un rumore e l altro abbiamo sempre dormito male

erika D.
Italia
27 agosto 2016
Almost the entire staff cannot speak English. It was difficult to comunicate and this is not normal in a 4 stars resort in a turistic place. I didn't like that we had to pay for a phone call (in Thailand, not international) and also for having breakfast (not included in the room price).

Barta G.
Ungheria
20 agosto 2016
Good choice
The room was really big, excellent and comfortable. The hotel is right on the beach and everything within walking distance. Nice pool and breakfast area. Staff was friendly and very helpful. WiFi connection was unstable. Breakfast was rich and delicious.

Melanie D.
Australia
19 agosto 2016
Good location but a nice quiet resort
Beach was less than 10 mins walk away. Resort in amongst all the action but still quiet. Staff were friendly and welcoming. We had deluxe pool view room and it was spacious. Breakfast wasnt anything special. Overall the resort was good value for money and had a good stay.

Chee H.
Singapore
18 agosto 2016
Value for money. Great service!
Great location as the hotel was surrounded by restaurants and only a short 15-min walk to Kata Beach. Shoutout to the hotel staff as well who decorated the room as it was my birthday and giving me such a lovely surprise. Breakfast choices could have a little more variation but overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel!

Eduard B.
Russia
11 agosto 2016
Nice but nothing special
Good value for money. Don't expect much as this is Asia. This would be a 3* hotel in Europe, but it's got 5 stars in Asia. If you're not too picky and you don't spend much time in the hotel, this is a choice to consider. Breakfasts are fine, with just enough variety. Never tried the pool, but seems OK. The staff were helpful and polite. Towels (especially beach towels) may need replacement or better washing.

MIKEL M.
Spagna
10 agosto 2016
kkkk
Kkk