Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 210 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 210 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Hector - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Hospitality at its best!
Phil and Jo, the owners are one in a million. They have spoiled us and treated us more than we expected them to. They treated us like their own family.
The owners are the best owners I've known so far. These two are a power couple. They treat you with the best hospitality this world has to offer.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2015

Monica - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori singoli
Executive Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Great stay at this hotel!
The staff were incredibly helpful, we had a fantastic room which was clean and spacious and there was a lovely pool which had a great view.
Our stay at this hotel was a really good experience. The staff helped us with everything we needed, from ensuring that we got good value for money, providing sound advice about getting around and organizing a rented car for us. Everything was very efficient and friendly and I would definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2014

Jacqueline - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori singoli
Executive Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Amazing Staff, great wifi, comfy beds
wifi, service, comfy bed & mattress
Great place to stay with amazing personal assistance from the owners. Awesome wifi and love the soft comfy beds (so much nicer than the normal hard Thai beds at most hotels). The owner went above any beyond - even showed me around town and the best places to eat and get massages and even arranged free transport! Rooms have nice big fridge. Also there is a big DVD collection to choose from for movie watching. Location is about 15-20 min walk to Kata Beach. 20-25 min walk to Karon Beach.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2014

Menon - Australia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Friendly genuine staff, affordable accommodation
Staff, price
Staff were genuinely friendly and helpful Room was affordable and clean Wifi was free and fast
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2014

Marianne - Finlandia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Superb staff
Awesome staff, nice rooms, location
Perfect.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2014

Magdalena - Austria
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Great stay
Room, Staff, Price
We stayed 4 nights in the Villareal Heights and enjoyed it a lot. The room was quite big, the staff very friendly and helpful and it was pretty close to Kata and Karon beach. They recomendet us s great restaurant nearby which we visited every night.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2014

Y - Francia
In gruppo
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Awesome
Wondeful staff, Awesome room, value for money
Really good stay! A bit hard to find the place but the staff is sooo frendly and willing to help!
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2014

Berenice - Singapore
In coppia
Executive Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Friendly, Warm
Nice staff, good recommendations
It was a really good stay. Warm staff and helpful. Spacious rooms. Allowed us to shower in another room when we've already checked out. Our stay was made fuss free and very enjoyable.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2014

dan - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Executive Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
nice boss and sweet staffs
Clean,quiet,and friendly
The ladies at the reception are so sweet and the boss is very nice to offer us a drive around the hotel on the first day of our arrival.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2014

christopher - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Premium Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Lovely room beautiful views great staff
Front office staff very efficient and knowable and helpfull..clean bright room..great breakfast
Fantastic weeks stay..front office staff made you feel very welcome ..always greet you with a smile..and very helpful ..and always going that extra mile..
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: