arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 206 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 206 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5

ivor R.
Regno Unito
20 luglio 2014
recently refurbished and freshened up
The location is great being right by the night boats to Samui and also next to the bus station for Donsak to Samui
Pleasantly surprised. I've used the Tapee for quite a few years simply because it is cheap, quiet and superbly located for my transport needs. Over the years the rooms had started to feel a bit tired, unclean and in need of upkeep. Two or three new hotels have sprung up very close by leaving the Tapee below the new local standard. Management have obviously realized this and have spent some time and money raising their game. I have actually stayed in the very same room on one previous occasion and was very pleasantly surprised on this visit. All repainted, new (or re/varnished) bedside furniture, new bedsheets and new curtains. The room was immaculately clean and made my stay feel so much nicer than before. The price remains very competitive at the same as previous visits. The value for money has been greatly increased after the thorough renewal. Well done Tapee. I'm happy to commend, to recommend, visit and revisit.

Conrad O.
Stati Uniti
09 luglio 2014
I had a very nice stay at this hotel
Price, Location Staff
The staff is very nice and helpful at this hotel.

Marjorie A.
Australia
01 luglio 2014
Great value for money.
Great value, convenient/central location, basic roomsbut clean and spacious.
Was only an overnight stopover but the Tapee meat our needs well.

Geoffrey J.
Australia
20 giugno 2014
Location
Price, Location, Large room
This is quite an old, large Hotel which is ideal if you are in transit north, south, or to the islands. The rooms are very big with good views. Centrally located with a car park. Overdue for renovation, but if you don't mind and old style hotel at a cheap room rate, it is good enough.

Naroerksh S.
Thailandia
21 aprile 2014
Good
in the town, fast service, next transpotation.
Good service and good room in low price in a local hotel, but I seem a tobacco-stub in outside windows of my room.

TUANGSIT L.
Thailandia
21 marzo 2014
located in the city
you can walk to bus station
you can walk to bus station just 10 min. and old hotel

Anthony M.
Australia
27 febbraio 2014
handy transit hotel
location location location
Tapee Hotel has large clean rooms which are relatively quiet considering it's position in the heart of town. Ideal for overnight stay, after flight, before heading to the islands next day. Rooms are very clean and deluxe had large bed and two sitting lounges. Room also has fridge which is handy. Panthip travel and Phangan Tours are both short walk for island travel bookings. We stayed on way to Samui and Phangan, and on way back for morning flight to KL from Suratthani.

James C.
Stati Uniti
16 febbraio 2014
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui. Not fancy, but clean room. can walk from bus station from Don Sak to hotel in 5 minutes. Simple Thai restaurant attached...

Claire T.
Regno Unito
24 gennaio 2014
Convenient
Cheap big room and cheap
Staff were friendly and for the price no complaints. Bus stop to station round the corner.

Ieuan W.
Regno Unito
12 gennaio 2014
Average
In the center of the city , big rooms , good value for money
The hotel was great for the amount of money we payed for it , it had aircon room was very big and clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. One word of advice we stayed overnight quickly before going to koh samui and suratthani is an absolute dump with nothing there to do or even eat !! Stay clear of it.