Buono 7,1
sulla base di 1155 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1155 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

maxime - Francia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Average hotel
The room was not so clean and with strong humidity smell. The location was quite nice close to some good restaurants.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WONG - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Excellent hotel in Surat Thani Town
I book this when I return to Koh Samui stay overnight to catch flight at Surat Thani at early morning. The hotel is very comfortable. The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The staff performance is acceptable.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Monticha - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Price
I had paying more than the regular price from local sign for advertising around the town same room type & everything
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Graham - Irlanda
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
For the money....
It was a good value hotel, and the location was ideal for us, just stopping over for a night. My two issues were the rock hard beds, and the air con - had to turn it on until unbearable, then off until unbearable etc all night. Shower was poor, and we also left a bottle of gin in the fridge which the staff never mentioned as they checked the room when we were having breakfast.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teo - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
okok
cleanliness can be better
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

bhuwanai - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist are
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly
I like this hotel If returned to Surat Whenever I have to stay here. I live comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The opportunity to return for another stay.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lim - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
location and room cleanliness not per expectation
nil
not per expectation
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WAI - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
SIMPLE AND NICE
NEAR NIGHT MARKET AND ROOM NEW SIMPLE NICE
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phattharaphon - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Okay
Ok
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chakavee - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Variety Breakfast, value for money and ok locatoin
breakfast, location, and price
The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast is a surprise because it was not that bad but the offering of variety of food make it seem worth staying. The staff is quiet ok in performance.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: