Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 1154 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1154 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

maxime F.
Francia
16 maggio 2016
Average hotel
The room was not so clean and with strong humidity smell. The location was quite nice close to some good restaurants.

WONG M.
Malesia
09 maggio 2016
Excellent hotel in Surat Thani Town
I book this when I return to Koh Samui stay overnight to catch flight at Surat Thani at early morning. The hotel is very comfortable. The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The staff performance is acceptable.

Monticha K.
Thailandia
28 aprile 2016
Price
I had paying more than the regular price from local sign for advertising around the town same room type & everything

Graham A.
Irlanda
31 marzo 2016
For the money....
It was a good value hotel, and the location was ideal for us, just stopping over for a night. My two issues were the rock hard beds, and the air con - had to turn it on until unbearable, then off until unbearable etc all night. Shower was poor, and we also left a bottle of gin in the fridge which the staff never mentioned as they checked the room when we were having breakfast.

Teo W.
Malesia
28 marzo 2016
okok
cleanliness can be better

bhuwanai N.
Thailandia
13 marzo 2016
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist are
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly
I like this hotel If returned to Surat Whenever I have to stay here. I live comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The opportunity to return for another stay.

Lim H.
Malesia
20 febbraio 2016
location and room cleanliness not per expectation
nil
not per expectation

WAI C.
Malesia
18 febbraio 2016
SIMPLE AND NICE
NEAR NIGHT MARKET AND ROOM NEW SIMPLE NICE

Phattharaphon K.
Thailandia
30 gennaio 2016
Okay
Ok

Chakavee A.
Thailandia
05 gennaio 2016
Variety Breakfast, value for money and ok locatoin
breakfast, location, and price
The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast is a surprise because it was not that bad but the offering of variety of food make it seem worth staying. The staff is quiet ok in performance.


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: