Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1042 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1042 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Panrawee N. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2015

LIU X. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015

vichuda K. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015

Michael F. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2015

Kok Y. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2015

Ailene V. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2015

Michael H. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

Hoai N. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

Martine L. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015

Helen G. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Excellent location and very friendly staff
Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
Our stay was very enjoyable
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2015