Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1047 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1047 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Thanh - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

The - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chew - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
value for money
centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Edle - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows
staff, location, cheap
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thuy - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Nice hotel near Sword lake - Hanoi
Clean room, reasonable price and good breakfast!
I'm here just 1 night. the location is convenient for visiting many famous places in Old Quarter such as Dong Xuan market, Sword lake... It's also taken about nearly 40kms from here to Noi Bai Airport (I took a Mai Linh taxi and it cost VND495,000 ~ USD24 to the airport.) I got a valuable experience that if someone wanna go to the airport by Taxi for saving time, buy a voucher of #JetstarPacific airline for rout Hanoi to Noi Bai Airport! It's good price! Wish you all have a nice trip and thank you for reading my comment.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Liam - Irlanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Excellent location. Decent facilities. Great value
Location & Friendly staff
I enjoyed my time in the hotel. It's very well located and the staff are friendly. They put me up in a larger room for the first two days and then I had to move on the third day to a smaller room. It was nice that they put me in a larger room at first but a bit of an annoyance to have to pack up again. Though they did move my stuff and also gave me a free shuttle to the airport on the final day which more than made up for the inconvenience.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pham - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
nice and cozy hotel
it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

FOK - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2013
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Juliana@Joan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2013
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: