Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1047 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1047 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

ELIZABETH - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ashley - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

YOONKYUNG - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hien - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hien - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hien - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sumit - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chew - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jane - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joanne - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie (4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: