Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1047 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1048 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Mathieu - Francia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016

Imam - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016

Fahrettin - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Doungkamon - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

DINGLASAN - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

Benita - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

KIN - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016

Weijie - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016

Kim - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016

HOI - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: