Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1047 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1047 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

HAI - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2016

tan - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2016

Beatrice - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2016

Elaine - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2016

Putri - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

James - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

Kinga - Ungheria
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie (4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016

Minh - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016

Wong - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016

Wong - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: