Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1041 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1041 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

piya K. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good location
Small hotel
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2015

piya K. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Nice and small
Clean but old quarter
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2015

martin B. - Svizzera
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
feels like home
friendly staff, security, breakfast
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2015

Derek K. - Irlanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and Value for Money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi I will be staying at this hotel.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2015

Derek K. - Irlanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and value for money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi in the future I will be booking this hotel.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2015

Zoe B. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Great location staff and cleanliness could be impr
Location, comfortable bed
Great location walking distance from all the major attractions shopping and restaurants. Hotel was noisy at night not only street noise which was to be expected but slamming doors and noisy guests. Hotel is dated but the beds are comfortable. Cleanliness was an issue with grimy bathrooms and half used toiletries which obviously weren't replaced. Some staff were great but the one selling tours was way too pushy. Adequate hotel but there are better in the price range
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

jane Q. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was a wonderful 4 nights stay at the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a higher floor with city view. Room is spacious and clean with all the basic necessity. The staffs there are very friendly and attentive, recommending the nice local food around old quarter. They also helped to book a tour for halong bay. Will definitely stay there again!
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2015

stefan B. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Best location and nicest hotel
location, room, staff
good hotel in all from location, staff, service and hotel rooms. We love this hotel and could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel & highly recommend. Regards " Do Do"
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2015

Pham N. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Great little hotel in Old Town
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2015

Leonardus S. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2015