Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1041 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1041 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Kim W. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2015

Chen P. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2015

Thy B. - Vietnam
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015

George E. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2015

mark C. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015

Nutcha T. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015

Trung N. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2015

Andre Z. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015

David G. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

Nicole M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015