Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1047 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1047 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Pham - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Great little hotel in Old Town
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leonardus - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kim - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie (4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chen - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thy - Vietnam
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie (4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

George - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

mark - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nutcha - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Trung - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andre - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: