Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 543 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 543 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8
Ordina in base

steven W.
Stati Uniti
14 ottobre 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.

Miroslaw S.
Polonia
14 ottobre 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Amazing location in the centre of Old Quarter. Attentive and extremaly helpful Staff.

Charmian O.
Nuova Zelanda
08 ottobre 2014
Great hotel
Location, service, cleanliness
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.

Anna D.
Irlanda
07 ottobre 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u

Fazsereen H.
Australia
05 ottobre 2014
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about

Mark D.
Australia
03 ottobre 2014
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended

Inge S.
Singapore
01 ottobre 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.

Jodie I.
Australia
01 ottobre 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)

Fiona B.
Australia
30 settembre 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.

Shahrizal S.
Singapore
29 settembre 2014
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: