Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 541 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 541 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8
Ordina in base

Roshan D.
India
20 marzo 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort

peter R.
Regno Unito
11 marzo 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi

peter R.
Regno Unito
09 marzo 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter

katy R.
Regno Unito
27 febbraio 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.

Salley J.
Stati Uniti
24 febbraio 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.

Richard L.
Regno Unito
14 febbraio 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here

Gerald S.
Stati Uniti
03 febbraio 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.

Melissa A.
Stati Uniti
18 gennaio 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi

Emre K.
Canada
11 gennaio 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.

Vinh L.
Vietnam
24 dicembre 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff