Fantastico 9,3
sulla base di 550 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 550 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità del servizio 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8
Ordina in base

Huong - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

michelle - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Julia - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yan - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aurelie - Francia
In coppia
Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Roshan - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

peter - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

peter - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

katy - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Salley - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: