Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 541 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 541 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8

Yee C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2015

Alexandre L. - Belgio
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015

Cheng C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2015

Quang T. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

Kristen H. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

Nancy A. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2015

Robyn R. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2015

Brett L. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2015

Kaitlin E. - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2015

John H. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.
The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015