Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 542 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 542 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8

Yuliani D.
Indonesia
20 giugno 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!

Laura W.
Regno Unito
18 giugno 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.

Maddison H.
Nuova Zelanda
06 giugno 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean

Gerald W.
Stati Uniti
26 maggio 2015
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location

The-Hung B.
Francia
25 maggio 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.

Tor S.
Sudafrica
17 maggio 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff

Sandi M.
Canada
06 maggio 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!

Hj A.
Brunei
02 maggio 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome

Samarth S.
Thailandia
21 aprile 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.

Joo Q.
Singapore
18 aprile 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.