Fantastico 9,3
sulla base di 551 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 551 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8
Ordina in base

Omer - Israele
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2015

sureka - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2015

Audrey - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2015

Sarah - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015

Molly - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015

Yalun - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2015

Yuliani - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2015

Laura - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2015

Maddison - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015

Gerald - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: