Fantastico 9,3
sulla base di 550 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 550 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8
Ordina in base

The-Hung - Francia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tor - Sudafrica
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sandi - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hj - Brunei
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Samarth - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joo - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sarah - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mandy - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Janet - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: