Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 765 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Boondee S. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

SIEW L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2013

Sarah H. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2013

adam C. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2013

Leong K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2013

Hai L. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2013

jiri N. - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2013

Voradeth P. - Laos
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2013

Shankang L. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2013

Murad S. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2013