Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 767 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Anthony - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Deepak - India
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014

Boondee - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

SIEW - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2013

Sarah - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2013

adam - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2013

Leong - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2013

Hai - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2013

jiri - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2013

Voradeth - Laos
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: