Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 767 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Shankang - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2013

Murad - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2013

ching - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite Executive Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2013

ching - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2013

ching - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2013

Roslina - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2013

Gordon - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013

Stephen - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2013
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly a
Comforetable close to the old quater of the city and the staff very helpful
We enjoyed our stay however as we arrived early we were told that we could not check in until 2pm which is a problem when you are tired and have been travelling The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly its unfortunate that it would appear that the staff do not clean under the bed as it was filthy
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

Debra - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2013

Voradeth - Laos
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: