Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 765 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

nguyen T. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Perfect hotel , 5 star hotel quality
Great location , excellent staff and cleanliness
Good hotel as always . Centrally location , friendly staff . Very clean hotel and room . A fews step to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter . Luxury room amenitiés and qualified buffet breakfast . They has just open a bar / restaurant just next to hotel - Good cocktails and food . They have 20 % discount for opening and that is really work
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

nguyen T. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Perfect hotel as always , 5 star standard
Great location , excellent staff , room is spacious and clean
Perfect stay as always .Room has window and Air-conditioner runs well . Very clean hotel and room . Breakfast is improved alot compare to our previous stay . Staffs are more than polite and helpful . This is the first choice of hotel in Hanoi always . Highly recommend
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

Victor L. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013

Kelly L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2013

Chew H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2013

PATRICK R. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2013

JOU-HSUAN H. - Taiwan
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
nice, clean, cheap
friendly staff, easy to reach
it's was nice only the room was a bit small for four people to stay.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2013

JOU-HSUAN H. - Taiwan
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
clean, close to center
clean, friendly staff, cheap
it was nice expect it's a bit small for four people to stay in one room.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2013

Jocelyn G. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
The staff speaks english and are accomodating. Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are honest.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel though the buffet breakfast needs lots of improvement. The one thing that stands out with this hotel are their staff. They can speak emglish and are very accomodating to our needs. Moreover I left my camera charger and battery when we checked out for our halong bay cruise. When i called the hotel, they told me that they have it and i can get it from reception when i get back. Indeed it was there when i claimed it the next day.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2013

Alan C. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Great bargain for the value and nice staff
staff quality, value for money, near Hoan Kiem lake
there's is nothing bad I can say about this hotel except maybe the unstable wifi connection, everything else is great!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2013