Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 767 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Elizabeth - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PHAIK - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Brittany - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sylvain - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2013
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Martina - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elizabeth - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ON - Canada
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Stephen - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MENG - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: