Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 767 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

michel - Francia
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2013

Lu - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Executive Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2013

Gordon - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2013

Gordon - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2013

FRANCESSCA - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier Executive Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2013

FRANCESSCA - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2013

CHIEN - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2013

Koren - Canada
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2013
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2013

Greg - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2013

Chatturong - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: