Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 767 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Richard - Canada
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2013

Andrew - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2013

John - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2013

CHIEN - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2013

Drake - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2013

James - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2013

Guan - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2013

Guan - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2013

Abu - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2013

michel - Canada
In coppia
Premier Executive Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: