Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 767 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

irena - Russia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
short but very good
good english speaking, good service, tasty food
I liked this hotel, well situated in downtown, small and very friendly. We came late in the evening, ordered in room and got (rather quick) tasty dinner, baby cot was ready in few minutes (we forgot to order it for advance). If I come back to Hanoi one day very probably I will stay in this hotel.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

ROBERT - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Nicest hotel ever
1.Staff , 2. Comfortable room and bed , 3. Fast & free internet
Hotel's always clean , bright and in good conditions . Room is very clean , large bathroom with bathtub is preferred . Breakfast is not very huge but variety of choice and keep hot during whole breakfast . Fast and free internet is a bonus too . Staffs're friendly , polite and helpful - they make us really happy stay and we highly recommend this hotel for sure . Come back soon
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

ROBERT - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Just like coming home.Thank you
Great Location , staff, Cleaniness
The very first moment of arriving , all staff greet me with smiles and say : Welcome you back to hotel , Mr Robert ! Yes thank you all Hotel is clean. Nice room with window , Air con , internet, large bathroom ... all needed things for a comfortable stay . Hotel is closed to lake and few minutes by walk to Old Quarter . I choose this hotel for my every stay in Hanoi for business
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2014

Bertrand - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
great
well located, friendly staff, affordable
I enjoyed my stay very much and would recommend it to anybody going to Hanoï. great job !
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2014

prapruit - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Nothing special
Nothing positive for this hotel
We just stayed 1 night so could not write too much for this hotel. In general it is small and budget hotel like guest house and just suitable for backpackers only. Location is good and nothing else. Room was not clean and very cramp. Cold breakfast and no internet connection.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2014

Steve - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
well located place to stay
great location, very helpful and friendly staff
gia bao is a really convenient place to stay in hanoi and the staff had a good command of english and were very helpful. it was disappointing and frustrating that i'd booked and paid for a double room with an extra bed (to accommodate myself and two teenage sons) and upon arrival was told the room was quite small and not suitable for an extra bed, but if i paid an extra $5us per night we could have a larger room. i asked to be shown the room and it was barely big enough for a double bed, let alone any space for luggage. after a 21 hour journey i didn't have the energy to argue, so agreed to pay for a larger room to accommodate an extra bed. whilst the staff were very quick to set up another room, it wasn't a whole lot bigger and the "extra bed" was like a camp bed..squeaky and uncomfortable. given we were out most of the day and only staying two nights it didn't matter so much but it would have been a hassle if we were spending anymore time there. i felt it was a lurk to get another $10 out of me. i'm also glad it was my kids i was sharing with because to share a room like that with 3 adults would have been trying. the breakfast was ok but nothing to rave about. i organised our day trip to halong bay via the hotel and that worked out well, very reasonable cost and a nice bus with a great tour guide who was a wealth of information with very good english. i also organized via gio bao to be met at the airport by private car and taken to the hotel and then a return trip to the airport for $35usd. nice clean car, efficient service, no delays..good value and certainly took the hassle away. i'd recommend staying at gio bao but don't be stung for extra room rates!
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2014

SOO - Singapore
In coppia
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
A lovely place to stay in.
Clean, Comfortable room and Friendly staffs. We walked a lot during
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Fuangyos - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Good location hotel with nice services
Service / Room / Clean
The hotel located in a walk distance to Hoan kiem Lake as well as Water Puppet Theater. Hotel is clean, english speaking staff are friendly. Only one thing that annoy me is noises from the road during my first night which I think that it's quite normal in Hanoi. In overall, I'll recommend this hotel to everyone who want to enjoy visiting this charming city.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014

Amy - Australia
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
It was ok, but not spectacular
Close to the lake, comfy bed, lovely room decor
- We stayed here for 3 nights before going to Halong Bay and then spent our final 2 nights in Hanoi at Art Trendy. We preferred the second location for food and general atmosphere. - The service was ok, but nothing spectacular. - The breakfast was ok, but nothing to rave about. - The bed was comfy and the room had lovely decor.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2014

Ryan - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
convenient location, not the nicest hotel
location, nice staff, location
It was a nice location, not too far of a walk from the main areas. It looked nicer in the pictures. When we got there we paid for an "upgrade" but the room wasnt that much nicer and the elevator didnt reach the top floor so we had to walk up a flight of stairs. I thought it was a little over priced.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: