Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 166 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 166 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

alec - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2014

ceci - Francia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2014

Michael - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2014

GEORGE - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2014

Anders - Danimarca
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2014

Anders - Danimarca
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Lago
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2014

Maria - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2014
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2014

Maria - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2014

Ismail - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2014

Telly - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: