Fantastico 9,1
sulla base di 266 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 266 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

Lucy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sara - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cassandra - Australia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Celestina - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eileen - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eileen - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JOHN - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lauren - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TaeShik - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
good
kindly service
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: