Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Fantastico 9,1
sulla base di 256 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 256 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3

Eileen C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

Eileen C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

JOHN S. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2014

Lauren A. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2014

TaeShik K. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
good
kindly service
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2014

Kin Y. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014

Malwina N. - Polonia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2014

Enrique A. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014

KALLIOPI C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014

Cathy C. - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: