arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (571)

Viaggiatori d'affari (110)

Coppie (244)

Viaggiatori singoli (95)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (31)

Famiglie con figli grandi (31)

Gruppi (60)

Eccellente
8,5
da 571 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Servizi
6,3
Posizione
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5

9,3 Jane F.
Australia
10 settembre 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.

9,3 CHIEN L.
Taiwan
29 agosto 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room

8,7 gavin S.
Australia
22 agosto 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

7,3 Yang S.
Singapore
04 dicembre 2014
Great
clean, value for money, comfort
great stay will go back again

9,7 David S.
Australia
24 agosto 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough

8,7 Francisco C.
Spain
01 settembre 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice

8 Pravesh V.
India
11 gennaio 2015
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff

9 Alexandra S.
Australia
07 agosto 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam

8,7 Shelvi -.
Indonesia
10 agosto 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.

9,7 Durit T.
Thailand
29 agosto 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.