Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 588 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 588 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Brian S. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2014

mark P. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2014

Hai N. - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

Maria C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

Nicole C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2014

Kellie W. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2014

Dale T. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014

Hoang P. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Excellent location, few steps away from the lake
Good location, newly-built/renovated hotel, friendly staff
In general, I'm quite pleased with my choice. The hotel is located at very central location, within short walking distance to the lake and supermarket if you need any supply. You can easily explore Old Quarters of Hanoi with taxis which are readily available anytime and fare is a steal. The room is spacious enough (we're are relatively small size people though) considering how small hotel rooms usually are in ancient town where land is gold. Don't expect too much from the advertised "lake view". The window is very tiny and the view is anything but spectacular. Thus don't need to fork extra cash for the view. You should explore local Hanoi food (if you don't really mind the hygiene of street food) as there are million of choices available. We therefore didn't opt for breastfast or any food at hotel. We did try 1-way airport transfer from Hanoi to Airport at 350k VND. Not the best price I heard but then it was convenient for us to leave the luggage at hotel, go out have lunch and wait to be picked up at the eating place (if you know where) thus we didn't need to rush to return to hotel for picking up the luggage. 2 things to note that allowance of 10-15 mins of waiting time (from the time you fix) is necessary as strict punctuality is not widely practiced, and remember to check if the luggage they pick up is indeed yours before departing to Airport
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014

Jungeun L. - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
very good
location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2014

Manjunatha B. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi
Best Service, near lake, good location.
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2014