Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 593 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 593 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Lily - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Lovely boutique hotel. Great location.
24/7 front desk; great location; staffs speak English.
Overall, a very pleasant stay. We were given free upgrade to a deluxe room because it's our first time in Hanoi, nice touch! Roof top bar got a nice view of the lake, goo place to hang out at night. Concierge was extremely helpful too. The only concern was the bath tub was a bit high to step in and out.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rack - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Executive Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
.
.
.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Guan - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SWEE - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Brian - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

mark - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hai - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maria - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicole - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kellie - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: