Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 588 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 588 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Maria C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014

QIUHUA Y. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2014

Anthony T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2014

binh N. - Svezia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

binh N. - Svezia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

KHOO M. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2014

Shihhsuan C. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014

Fairudz H. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014

Jane F. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Francisco C. - Spagna
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014