Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 596 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 595 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

binh - Svezia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KHOO - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shihhsuan - Taiwan
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Fairudz - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jane - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Francisco - Spagna
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Heather - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Durit - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHIEN - Taiwan
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kieatiphon - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: