Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 593 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 593 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Shihhsuan - Taiwan
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014

Fairudz - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014

Jane - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Francisco - Spagna
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014

Heather - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2014

Durit - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2014

CHIEN - Taiwan
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2014

Kieatiphon - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014

David - Australia
In coppia
Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014

gavin - Australia
In coppia
Executive Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: