Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 596 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 596 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

David - Australia
In coppia
Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014

gavin - Australia
In coppia
Executive Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2014

SHERMAN - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2014

SHERMAN - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2014

Shelvi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2014

Alexandra - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014

NGOC - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

mel - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2014

Loh - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
It was nice
Location, service and bar
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2014

AISHA - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2014
Good
Location and friendly staff
Hotel is about 5 mins walk from the lake. Hotel staff were attentive and approachable. Definitely value for money!
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: