arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Constance S.
Singapore
11 agosto 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service

Luddawadee S.
Thailandia
05 agosto 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.

Felicia C.
Nuova Zelanda
22 luglio 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness

Maria C.
Filippine
21 luglio 2015
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.

Maria C.
Filippine
21 luglio 2015
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.

MAI P.
Vietnam
20 luglio 2015
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs

Mai D.
Vietnam
13 luglio 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.

Tam V.
Stati Uniti
11 luglio 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.

BRYAN B.
Australia
30 giugno 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!

Stein G.
Norvegia
27 giugno 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.