Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 588 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 588 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

jaesung P.
Corea del Sud
31 agosto 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!

Thanh V.
Australia
22 agosto 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok

Abdul H.
Malesia
20 agosto 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.

YEACHAN E.
Corea del Sud
18 agosto 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.

ROB R.
Australia
12 agosto 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.

Constance S.
Singapore
11 agosto 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service

Luddawadee S.
Thailandia
05 agosto 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.

Felicia C.
Nuova Zelanda
22 luglio 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness

Maria C.
Filippine
21 luglio 2015
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.

Maria C.
Filippine
21 luglio 2015
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.