Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 588 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 588 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

MAI P. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015

Mai D. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2015

Tam V. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2015

BRYAN B. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2015

Stein G. - Norvegia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2015

Bee T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015

Abdullah M. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2015

Zse H. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2015

Paul C. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015

Tuan T. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015