Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 588 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 588 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Anuwat T. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2015

niroot M. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015

Kris G. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2015

Sim L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015

Alison H. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2015

Julie L. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015

tan C. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Zhao O. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

yoon-Hye J. - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2015

Gillian S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2015