Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 596 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 596 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Richard - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2015

Julie - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2015

Lauryn - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015

James - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2015

Pravesh - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

sue - Australia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Malcolm - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

Maryanne - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2015

Sirinut - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015

GEE - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: