Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 164 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2

lindsay W. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Splendid Star Classic Hotel
welcome drink upon arrival
staff was friendly. There is an elevator. Reasonable price.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2012

Linzi O. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
Friendly staff. Great hotel for the price
Clean, cheap, perfect area
this hotel is right by the cathedral, and a 5 min walk to the lake. it is near everything in hanoi. the staff are friendly, but it would be nice if they spoke more english. there are computers in all the rooms- the first room we were in the computer worked great, but the wifi was crap. the second room we were in the computer has a virus but the wifi works great. the hotel also books tours if you want to go, but its cheaper to go elsewhere. same with laundry!
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2012

Matthew B. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
OK for the price
Location, facilities, price
for a night worth the money. everything you need in the room and a good central but quiet location.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2012

Mark C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2012
Excellent location, clean and comfortable
located in the old quarter near the lake; comfortable beds; breakfast included
this is a comfortable mini-hotel located in a charming area near the cathedral. the rooms are small, but clean, safe and comfortable. not all rooms have windows. a choice of western and asian breakfasts was available. my only complaint is that the door of the shower cubicle was not fitted properly and it scraped along the floor as you opened and closed it. overall this hotel is good value for money.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2012

Sue O. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2011
Good Location and service
Good Location
The bathroom shower area for one of the rooms was leaking such that the water came out and the whole toilet was wet. Other than that, good place
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2012

Wonhyung K. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 13 notti - dicembre 2011
Good location.
.
good location. near by hoan kiem lake. near by old church. breakfast is not bad.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2011

Douglas B. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2011
Basic hotel, good location
Good Location
basic hotel, good bed, reasonable size room, tiny bathroom. decoration is a little dated but is clean. bathroom is very small, not good if you have long legs, tiling in bathroom could do with a refresh. staff are helpful and reasonably polite. breakfast is quite basic, but acceptable.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2011

Marius F. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2011
Quiet hotel in a convenience location
Great location, quiet and safe. Staff was friendly and funny. Everything was seems true as the advertisment
It is in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter but not noisy, really quiet and peace. Convenience location, just some steps to get everything in Hanoi. People in this hotel were very warm and friendly, excellent service, nothing is too trouble with them. They could go their way to make me happy and feel comfortable. Room was comfortable too, smooth pillow. Clean and private computer in room. Availability of fruit and coffee as soon as you enter this hotel is a really bonus. Food was variety and plenty available coffee delicious. Great service, yes, I say that because they recommended the wonderful Halong bay tour for me and train ticket to Danang. Appreciated to leave the luggage for Free and very safe. And definitely to recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you very much for making my stay so pleasant and comfortable.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2011

Luke C. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2011
Nice rooms, but a bit small
Location, TV, aircon, shower, wifi, hairdryer
The hotel wasn't bad. The rooms were clean, the bed comfy and the bathroom pleasant. Our room was more or less in the lobby so we had the lights from there, and the sound of the telephone at all hours. The staff were also all on a mission to get you buying tours to Halong Bay and Sapa off them (at not great prices), although this is a universal annoyance in Vietnam.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2011

Adrian T. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2011
Good location!
Great location, quiet!
Nice hotel, shame about the staff! After not accepting one of the hotels tours, got repeatedly ignored for the rest of my stay! Breakfast was also very poor!
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2011