Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 165 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Adrian - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2011
Good location!
Great location, quiet!
Nice hotel, shame about the staff! After not accepting one of the hotels tours, got repeatedly ignored for the rest of my stay! Breakfast was also very poor!
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Julie - Australia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2011
Location good other wise needs attitude transplant
Location
Disappointing experience really as  it was apparent that the room given us wa s not as described in agoda. We were suppose to have a delux room, bigger, tub, safety deposit box etc.  I went and saw the manager and that was the worsf part with him insisting it was the same as the picture and told me 'to go away.'  Much later someone rang and moved us to a a bigger room. This hotel is much more basic than it appears. The location is great- quiet lane with no traffic which is a relief from the otherwise incessant noise from traffic.  There are a few little hotels alongside. This hotel is awkward with the lift stoping midway between floors- meaning you have to go down about 4 steps from lift landing. Many things are falling off, more than tired, no water to drink, bad attitude generally. I think that on arrival when the guy tried to sell us trips to Sapa and the like we said we had booked already in Australia had put us on the 'couldn't care less' list.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cheng - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2011
Great location but small rooms
Great location
the shower water too small, out-let too slow, other is ok.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Diana - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2011
Comfort and located in a quite strategic area
Computer with wi-fi connection, Clean room
we only spent a night at the hotel, but i could say that the room was quite comfort and they gave a computer facility in the room so that i could online to check a few things in the net. the room and bathroom were clean, but the room i stayed in had a problem with the ac pipe which kept dripping water all over the floor. but all over, i could manage to get rest and slept comfortingly.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ronald - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2011
Great hotel and wonderful staff in great location.
Clean, great bed, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Great hotel have stayed twice before. Located in a good area. Staff friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ronald - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2011
great hotel, staff and location
comfortable, clean, great staff and location
Splendid hotel, let us in at 6am after getting off the Reunification train at 4.30am. Staff helpful and efficient. Great rooms.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ann - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2011
great hotel
next to eveything
friendly staff. They booked a great toue to Halong bay/Sapa.Clean rooms staff eager to help with everything.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Khanh - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2011
the convenient hotel in the heart of Ha noi
being close to Guom Lake
it was my pleasant summer holiday together with my family in Ha Noi when staying in the Splendid Star Hotel. we could walk to Guom Lake, which is the heart of the city where we can take photos, do shoppings, dinning, etc... easily. the hotel serves good breakfasts, which may come from the surrounding street restaurants - that' s quite ok anyway. rooms are quite narrow but tidy and clean. internet is quite slow. staff' customer service is so so, like the room rates. in general it's an acceptable hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

rok - Slovenia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2011
OK hotel
I quite liked being positioned in a small alley close to the church
I read many travellers complaining about the 5am church bells - I found it quite charming really..... The position of the hotel is great strength - very close to the Lake while very quietly positioned in a small alley free from the trafic and the noise. Other members of staff very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TAM - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2011
They gave me a very old room
close to down town. price is reasonable
The room wasn't be cleaned properly when I checked in. The toilet was still wet. My room was on ground floor. The water will come out from toilet when someone was flushing on the upper floor. Terrible. Fortunately, I only stayed there for few hours and catch the early flight on next day.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: