Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 165 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

kay - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2010
Rooms large clean and bathroom ok
Attractive breakfast area by a small swimming pool
The big disadvantage the hotel does not have a restaurant or bar and the surrounding area has none either.
The staff tried to help but we did have a language barrier. Though ok for an overnight stay but wouldn't want to be in that area longer
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2010

Guek - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2010
Great location, attentive service.
Close proximity to Old Quarters and attractions. Clean rooms. Attentive staffs.
Too close to the Catheral. Noise from the chimes even after midnight.
Attentive staff right after we checked in. We booked the Halong Bay and Sapa trip from the hotel which turns out to be great and convinient for us. We stayed for 2 nights before heading to Halong Bay. Then back to the hotel (part of package) for a rest and shower before taking the train to Sapa in the evening. We also get to stay for the night (again part of the package)after we came back from Sapa. All these includes transfer to/from hotel. We even got a room upgrade with a big balcony. However, there were renovation throughout our stay which was quite noisy. This caused some inconvenience when we wanted to stay in the room during the day. Noises from the Catheral is quite annoying throughout the night if your room is facing the Catheral. Overall, it was a great experience!!
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2010

Peter - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2010
great location ,good rooms and service excellent
well situated in old part of hanio, you can see, good restuarants, and people friendly
sometime quiet
room was very standard and very clean, service for tours was well organized. staff are very helpful and friendly. you receive good advise on arrival about the area you are in.I would recommend this hotel to all traveler.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2010

Daan - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2010
Friendly staff
Pc with free internet in room, big window, clean
Shower had extremely low waterpressure
We had à room on the frontside of the hotel that lays on à small autofree street so is very quit at night. The room had à hard double bed with perfect clean sheets and towels. Bathroom was very small and the shower gave hardly à drop of water. Staff speels ok english and is helpfull and friendly.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2010

Philip - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2010
Warm frieindly helpfull staff great accommadation
Ideal position, brilliant service, clean rooms
Limited room for breakfast in lobby
This Hotel was ideal for centre of the old quarter. The staff could not do more. Loads of help with trips and transport. I would recommend this to any traveller.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2010

Rowena - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2010
Great Hotel nd the staff where amazing
Stuff were so helpful and caring. Clean and comfy rooms
Constuction noise next door
This Hotel was amazing, the staff were so helpful and friendly we booked tours to both Halong Bay and Sapa, and got a good price for both. They also keep a room available for us between tours to shower and rest. Also booked our flight to Laos, stress free and easy. For the Price it is value for money, the rooms are very clean and beds are very comfy.
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2010

Margaret - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2010
Great location but had some problems
great location, friendly and helpful staff
no hot water/little water pressure
Had a nice time at this hotel, but was staying on the top floor and the water in the shower trickled out. However, the staff moved me to another room and the water pressure was much better in this one. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2010

damian - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2010
Gorgeous hotel with the friendliest staff
beautiful rooms,reat location
none
We had an amazing time here at the splendid star. The staff were constantly going out of their way to help us, and the front desk made arrangements for our trip for a whole week. Thank-you so much Splenid Star, as it was the staffs friendliness and honesty which really made our trip to Hanoi, Sapa and Halong Bay the best part of our trip! Thanks again!!! We highly reccommend this hotel for every traveller on any budget to stay.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2010

Dennis - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2010
Great location, near to all amenities
I like the pillows and the bed, slept very well in my two nights stay
Overall, i have always enjoyed my stay at Au Trieu Street in Hanoi. Except for the morning church bells (4.30am), the location is great for travellers (business and leisure). There are many tour operators and prices are good. Eating out along the streets (which I always will not recommend but herem it is fine) give you an idea of the local taste. It is good that local hair salon called Thin Saigon has started, Mr Thin is probably the best VN hairstylist. A hour of shampoo with massage will make your day here if you do not need a haircut.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2010

Rose - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2010
Splendid Star Hotel - Hanoi
computers in the room, very comfortable beds
Tried to sell us very expensive tours. Internet was unreliable
We arrived a night early by accident and the hotel were very helpful in accomodating us. We stayed in 2 rooms - the first was not so good and had a very small bath but the second was lovely and homely. Not much choice for breakfast but it was okay. Nicely decorated.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2010


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: