Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 194 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 194 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7

Mohd H. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Stephanie M. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Rachel L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015

Rachel L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015

Hendrik J. - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 13 notti - novembre 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2015

Patrick W. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

Melissa M. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2015

Bart M. - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2015

hoong C. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2015

bonnie M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: