Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 202 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 202 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

Jesselle - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

Georgia - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2015

James - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2015

Yong - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2015

Khoh - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

Khoh - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

Angela - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2014

Michel - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi
Staff, cleanliness, location
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2014

LEE - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel
1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2014

Willem - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
good stay
decent hotel, friendly staff, good location
Good stay, the room itself in the freshly renovated blue inn hanoi was much better
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: