Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 484 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Wong - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

JIYOUNG - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Tan - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

Hieu - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

thi - Australia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Katherine - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Thanh - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

RITTIRONG - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2016

Susan - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Matt - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: