arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 460 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 460 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Yen-Hsun C.
Taiwan
26 giugno 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel

Stephan S.
Svizzera
24 giugno 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.

Wong B.
Hong Kong
21 giugno 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!

JIYOUNG Y.
Corea del Sud
08 giugno 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.

Tan K.
Malesia
07 giugno 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^

Hieu D.
Vietnam
02 giugno 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks

thi C.
Australia
01 giugno 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing

Katherine W.
Stati Uniti
28 maggio 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.

Thanh V.
Vietnam
26 maggio 2016
Recommended hotel
Create

RITTIRONG A.
Thailandia
24 maggio 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.